Sorry I’ve Been Gone

Guys and gals, I have to say this, I’m sorry for not keeping up with this blog. Truly, I am.

All Tech Everything has been a passion of mine since I read my first post on CNET years ago. I always wanted to get in to writing about tech, and testing out the latest devices for consumers. Truth is, I’ve had a lot of stuff going on in my life, and it’s not about to slow down anytime soon. I will make it my goal to bring you the stories, news, and reviews that you’ve been craving, without going crazy. I value my family and sanity, so those are my priority. That being said, I am currently looking for some people interested in tech (audio, video, mobile, PC’s, etc.) to contribute to All Tech Everything. If you are interested in becoming a part of the team, just drop a line on the contact page or on any of these social sites, Facebook, Google+, and Twitter.

– Daniel

Leave a Reply

